Your shopping cart is empty.

International Offices

IM has regional offices for the regions Southern Africa, Europe and the Middle East and Central America.
IM has local country offices in Nepal, Zimbabwe, Moldova, Romania, Palestine and Jordan.

IM Nepal

The IM office in Nepal is in Katmandhu.
Country Director: Govinda Neupane
e-mail: govinda.neupane@manniskohjalp.se

IM Swedish Development Partner
Bakhundol Road, Lalitpur - 3, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: +977-1-5551419

IM Southern Africa

The IM regional office is in Lilonwe, capital of Malawi. This office is responsible for IM in Malawi, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Regional Director: Maria Kempe
e-mail: maria.kempe@manniskohjalp.se
IM Swedish Development Partner PO Box 30074
Capital City Lilongwe 3
Malawi

IM Malawi

The IM office is in Lilongwe.
Country Director: Steve Tahuna
e-mail: steve.tahuna@manniskohjalp.se
IM Swedish Development Partner PO Box 30074
Capital City Lilongwe 3
Malawi

IM Zimbabwe

The IM office is in Harare, capital of Zimbabwe.
Country Director: Momo Masoka
e-mail: momo.masoka@soir.co.zw
IM Swedish Development Partner
No. 15 Buckingham Road Eastlea
Harare
Zimbabwe

IM Central America

The IM regional office is in Panajachel, Guatemala. The office is responsible for IM in Guatemala and El Salvador.
Regional Director: Kristina Jannerbo
e-mail: kristina.jannerbo@manniskohjalp.se
Cel + (502) 3004 2686
Tel/Fax + (502) 7762 1185
Callejon Refugio Azul 2-55
Zona 2, Panajachel, Sololá
Guatemala

IM  Middle East

The IM regional office is in Amman, capital of Jordan. It is responsible for IM in Jordan, Lebanon and Palestine.
Regional Director: Jenny Oskarsson
e-mail: jenny.oskarsson@manniskohjalp.se
Prime Center, Office No. (202) 13
Zahar Street, Tla Al Ali
Amman Jordan

IM Moldova

IMs work in Moldova is coordinated through local partner organizations from the office in Chișinău, the capital of Moldova.
Country Director: Silvia Apostol
e-mail: silvia.apostol@manniskohjalp.se
IM Swedish Development Partner
Cam 403
ASITO bldg
Str M. Banulescu-Bodoni 57/1
2005 Chisinau
Moldova

IM Palestine

IM is present both on the Gaza Strip, the West Bank and in Jerusalem. The country office is in Ramallah, on the West Bank.
Country Director: Daniel Andersson
e-mail: daniel.andersson@manniskohjalp.se
IM Swedish Development Partner
Mousa Faidi Al Ahlami Street 5
P.O. Box 19011 91190 Jerusalem Israel

IM Jordan

The IM office is in Amman, capital of Jordan.
Country Director: Jenny Oskarsson
e-mail: jenny.oskarsson@manniskohjalp.se
IM Swedish Development Partner
Prime Center, Office No. (202) 13 Zahar Street, Tla Al Ali
Amman Jordan